Login
E-mail:
Password:
Login Registration To restore password
Forgot your password?

Enter your e-mail address for new password :

Send:

About the complex
Obolon Residences is a modern residential complex with a private landscaped area. Obolon Residences consists of three towers located on a joint podium, ranging from 24 to 26 floors in height with a combined building area exceeding 68,000 square meters, represented predominately by residential space.
European design, luxurious lobby and floor interiors, marble decoration and high-speed elevators are just a few of the variety of distinguishing features of the complex. Apartments with panoramic windows and efficient layouts as well as luxury two-level penthouses will cater to the most demanding lifestyles of Kyiv city residents.

The venue
Obolon Residences is in the heart of Obolon district – in close proximity to the Mins`ka metro station and just 10 minutes’ walk from Obolon embankment. There one can ride a bike, spend active time or visit numerous cafes and restaurants, relaxing and admiring the stunning views of the Dnipro channel.
In walking distance from the complex there are kindergartens, bank branches, pharmacies and medical institutions, shops, supermarkets, shopping and entertainment center Dream Town with Island water park and modern cinema Oscar, fitness centers Aquarium, Sportlife and professional golf club are all situated in walking distance from the complex.

Amenities for residents
Obolon Residences boasts an exceptional complex of services and exclusive infrastructure that can only be found in the most luxurious buildings in vibrant cities around the world. A lounge area on the roof with a Jacuzzi, a gym, a kid’s playroom, a conference room, a laundry and concierge-service are at our residents’ disposal.
Professional team of concierge service is ready 24/7 to solve residents’ requests of any complexity level starting from delivery of food from the restaurant to yacht freight. In the lobby, a concierge will meet the resident and will help to deal with daily affairs, order a taxi and will notify about guests arrival and escort to the elevators, following personal confirmation.
Obolon Residences hour security is provided by highly qualified personnel and exclusive video surveillance system, which has more than 150 cameras inside and outside the complex.

o-r.com.ua

Авторизация
E-mail:
Пароль:
Войти Регистрация Восстановить пароль
Забыли пароль?

Укажите Ваш E-mail на который мы отправим новый пароль:

Отправить:

О проекте
Obolon Residences – это современный жилой комплекс закрытого типа с собственной благоустроенной территорией. Комплекс состоит из трех зданий высотой от 24 до 26 этажей, объединенных масштабным общим подиумом. Общая строительная площадь объекта превышает 68 тыс. кв.м и состоит преимущественно из жилых помещений.
Западный дизайн, роскошные интерьеры лобби и этажей, мраморная отделка, скоростные лифты являются визитной карточкой комплекса и выгодно выделяют его среди существующих предложений на рынке жилья премиум-класса. Панорамные окна, эффективное планирование квартир, статусные пентхаусы поразят даже самых искушенных!

Расположение
Жилой комплекс премиум класса находится в самом сердце Оболони, в нескольких шагах от станции метро «Минская» и всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от Оболонской набережной – места, где можно прогуляться, любуясь удивительной аллеей скульптур, прокатиться на велосипеде, посидеть в ресторанах и кафе, откуда открываются завораживающие виды на залив Днепра.
В пешеходной доступности от комплекса находятся детские сады, банковские отделения, аптеки и медицинские учреждения, многочисленные магазины, ТРЦ Dream Town c аквапарком и современным кинотеатром Oscar, фитнес-центры «Аквариум», Sportlife и профессиональный гольф-клуб.

Услуги для жителей
Obolon Residences предлагает своим жителям беспрецедентный спектр услуг и эксклюзивную инфраструктуру, как в лучших резиденциях мировых мегаполисов, среди которых: лаунж-зона на крыше с джакузи, спортзал, детская комната, конференц-зал, прачечная и консьерж-сервис.
Решением задач любого уровня сложности: от доставки блюда из ресторана до фрахта яхты, 24/7 занимается профессиональная команда Консьерж сервиса. В лобби на рецепции жителей встретит консьерж, который поможет решить ежедневные дела, закажет такси и известит о прибытии гостей и, получив подтверждение, проводит их до лифта.
Круглосуточная охрана Obolon Residences обеспечивается высококвалифицированным персоналом и эксклюзивной системой видеонаблюдения, которая насчитывает более 150 камер как внутри комплекса, так и за его пределами.

Ссылка на сайт:

o-r.com.ua